top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıAylin Simge Durmuşoğlu

Share Your Ideas With Infographic

Hello everyone welcome back to my blog! Today I am going to write about Infographic, how I created mine, what advantages it has.

First let's see my infographic.


I've created my infographic with Canva.com

Infographic is a tool for sharing ides like posters. It gives information with graphics which is its name come from. It's a useful tool because;

  • It is easy to create.

  • You don't have to write tons of things just to convey your message.

  • It is interesting and different from other kinds of platforms.

  • Both teachers and students can use this tool for their classes.

  • You improve your skills by using language effectively.

Web sites like canva and piktochart help you to get inspired and create your own inphographics, posters, presentations. I definitely recommend those Web sites.


That's all I've got for now. Thank you for reading. See you on my next post. Peace! :)

7 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page