top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıAylin Simge Durmuşoğlu

Save your time with RSS

Güncelleme tarihi: 24 Kas 2019

Hi everyone :) Welcome back to my blog :)

Let's explain what RSS is!

When you want to follow various blogs, podcasts, news sites about your interests without using RSS you have to visit each one of those you want to follow in order to keep up with the new content. This is really hard and exhausting, isn't it? Basically, RSS is a system that helps you to reach the blogs you follow in an easier way. You can use a browser extension and app on your computer or mobile device, also it is very easy to use as well.

In fact these are the blogs that I follow using the Chrome extension Feeder.co. I find RSS useful in order to be informed about them :)


I would like to take this opportunity to tell you about a blog that I've been following and am excited about. It's an educational technologies blog called Time to Know. What I like about this blog is that this blog is for learners, teachers and everybody else. I believe that a teacher should always be up to date with new ways of teaching and this is a great source for this job.



See you soon on my next post. PEACE! :)

8 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page