top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıAylin Simge Durmuşoğlu

Padlet: A Board Filled With Creativeness

Güncelleme tarihi: 6 Ara 2019

Hello everyone! Welcome back to my blog :)

Today I am going to write about Padlet.

Padlet is an application for creating a wall to express your opinions in any topic.

Why you should choose Padlet?

First of all; you can create and design your own page. It is like a personal blog that you can share with everyone. You can put images, icons, different colored walls to get attention. Moreover, it it so easy to use. You can add links, videos, photos, audio recordings so you can express your ideas with different sources. Padlet is for everyone! Both students and teachers can use Padlet in class. It will provide you to see different points of views from different topics. If you are a teacher or you are going to become one I would definitely recommend you using this application.

I used Padlet for contribute to the issue of animal rights. I created a wall about our Friends with Paws. You can see what my friends and I wrote about this topic on my Padlet wall.

That's all I have for this post. I hope you find it useful. See you on my next post. PEACE!


 



 


19 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page