top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıAylin Simge Durmuşoğlu

Goodbye and Thanks for the Opportunity!

Hi everyone! Welcome back to my blog.


Today I'll be writing my last post on here. I've had a lot of fun this semester while working on my assignments for Educational Technologies but all good things must come to an end.


Although I had problems and difficulties they all helped me better myself in one way or another. I am more patient and feel more creative thanks to all the wonderful projects I've created. As a student I appreciated the autonomy given us to create and the variety of the tasks and as a teacher-to-be I am glad for the opportunity to learn things that can help me help my students.


I plan to use many of the tools this course has given me and also I've learned to look for relevant ones by myself in the future. I feel better equipped to integrate technology in my teaching because I've seen how it's done first hand.


The thing I'd suggest for the future of this class would be maybe more time allowed for the completion for the assignments. One of the things I struggled with the most was the time-constraints and it can get stressful with all the other requirements for several other classes.


What I liked the most about the course was definitely how much creative freedom it allowed us. I got to create products that reflected my personality and I got to create them with my best friend Ceren which was a lot fun.


Thank you for everything! Take care and don't forget: The earth is the only home we have!

PEACE!



10 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page