top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıAylin Simge Durmuşoğlu

Create Your Own Poster!

Hello everyone! Welcome back to my blog. :)

Today I am writing about creating a digital poster of your own. What are the advantages both for students and teachers? Is it time consuming? Is it a fun task to do? I'll answer all those questions.

As we can see posters are everywhere so why not creating your own? Our teacher gave us an assignment in this topic so that she can see how I am using the technology to convey my ideas and also, I challenged myself to advertise my blog. It wasn't time consuming at all because you can find many examples and inspiration on websites such as Canva and Piktochart . I've created my posters from both of them to give you an example. :)

Here's my poster created from Piktochart:






Another poster I've created from Canva:





11 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comentarios


bottom of page